GOG.com have released a new 3 part Archives Collection, bringing together all the classic Forgotten Realms D&D games.

Archives Collection 1 includes:

Eye of the Beholder 1, 2, and 3

Archives Collection 2 includes:

Brings together the God Box classics, as well as others.

Pools of Radiance
Curse of the Azure Bonds
Secret of the Silver Blades
Pools of Darkness
Gateway to the Savage Frontier
Treasures of the Savage Frontier
Forgotten Realms Unlimited Adventures

Archives Collection 3 includes:

Dungeon Hack

I'm a huge RPG fan and EOTB was my favourite series on the Amiga. I never played the PC version of 1 and 2 on the PC with the better 256 colour graphics, so I might take this opportunity to replay them again.