Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Harmless giddyeye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    scotland edinburgh
    Posts
    3
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Cool amiga 1200 compact fhash

    hi there I brought an amiga 1200 and it turns on but everytime I install the compact flash t o it does not boot all I get is a black screen can someone help me please

  2. #2
    Deadly Kin Hell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Cornwall. UK.
    Posts
    934
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    6
    Are you installing from Floppy Disks or WinUAE??

    Or are you physically installing the CF & getting a black screen?

    Guessing the latter. - Take a Picture of it installed & post here pls.
    Getting 0ld0r is mandatory - Growing up is just an option.

Similar Threads

  1. What does Amiga 1200 (T) mean?
    By Jasybee2000 in forum Hardware
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 24th September 2008, 09:28
  2. 5gb HD in Amiga 1200. 4gb max...
    By Tiago in forum Hardware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th September 2007, 08:14
  3. CD-ROM in Amiga 1200 help
    By Tiago in forum Amiga
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 4th September 2007, 23:44
  4. Got the Amiga 1200 from Amigakit
    By Demon Cleaner in forum Hardware
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 11th January 2007, 19:09

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Copyright classicamiga.com