Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Broadband info

  1. #1
    Competent StuKeith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Southampton
    Posts
    371
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Broadband info

    Hi guys my new job involves.broadband support
    If you have an account with any. Telco in a box, direct save, home telecom, money saver, easy talk, or almost anyone other then.the big.4 I.May.have access to your account.and.be.able.to change.line.profiles and caps etc. :-P

    Sent from my LT30p using Tapatalk
    :thumbs: Amiga, Wii Amiga on wii! SORTED! :thumbs:
    [img]http://www.my-wii.co.uk/wiibanner.jpg[/img]

  2. #2
    Retro Addict Administrator
    My location

    Burger Time Champion, Sonic Champion Harrison's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    15,492
    Blog Entries
    1
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    14
    Congrats on the new job. Hope it goes well. Are their chances of training and promotion? If so take what you can asap as free training etc is worth a lot.

    I take it BT Infinity isn't one you have access to?

    Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 4

    If you haven't played a classic game in years, it's never too late to start!


Similar Threads

  1. Travel Urgent - Weather info London
    By Tiago in forum General Chat
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2nd March 2014, 10:43
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 27th October 2010, 13:25
  3. Syndicate - American Revolt info please
    By Tiago in forum Games
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11th September 2008, 14:12
  4. Broadband issues
    By AlexJ in forum PC - Windows, Linux, Mac
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st November 2007, 02:15

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Copyright classicamiga.com