Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Competent StuKeith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Southampton
    Posts
    372
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    AGA Issues stll!

    I am still having Issues trying to play A1200 AGA Games on my A1200. either Get GURUS and the amiga regboots or WHDLOAD failure Rboot/suspend errors have a genuine copy of the latest version.

    a1200 030/50 32mb FR INdivision
    :thumbs: Amiga, Wii Amiga on wii! SORTED! :thumbs:
    [img]http://www.my-wii.co.uk/wiibanner.jpg[/img]

  2. #2
    Retro Addict Administrator
    My location

    Burger Time Champion, Sonic Champion Harrison's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    15,580
    Blog Entries
    1
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    14
    What is the GURU error message?

    If you haven't played a classic game in years, it's never too late to start!


  3. #3
    Harmless poundrick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Oldham
    Posts
    14
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thank you sorted all up and running.

Similar Threads

  1. Virus issues.
    By Stephen Coates in forum PC - Windows, Linux, Mac
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 30th October 2010, 12:17
  2. PCMCIA Issues
    By StuKeith in forum Hardware
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11th March 2010, 17:01
  3. Broadband issues
    By AlexJ in forum PC - Windows, Linux, Mac
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st November 2007, 01:15

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Copyright classicamiga.com