PDA

View Full Version : weird CF UAE Issue



StuKeith
18th March 2010, 19:06
OK If I format my 1gb CF Card in the pc via uae, the amiga 600 cannot read it. (NDOS:DH0)

If I Then format the card in the 600 then winuae tells me its ndos:DH0

Tried various setups. formating under wb3 under uae.

Harrison
18th March 2010, 23:36
What filesystem are you using?

StuKeith
19th March 2010, 07:51
What filesystem are you using?


Just the normal ffs. tried hdtoolbox wb2, get no driver installed. tried hdinstall tools and wont see it, unless its been done via hdtoolbox and then when use that it dissapears.

Harrison
19th March 2010, 12:06
Have you tried HDInstTool (http://www.classicamiga.com/content/view/5006/175/)?