PDA

View Full Version : POTM Nov/Dec 07

Submeg
31st December 2007, 21:36
Need to finalize these! :thumbs: hope everyone isn't too blind from New Years :p

v85rawdeal
31st December 2007, 22:24
And quickly...

... Before I think of something witty to say!!!

Ghost
31st December 2007, 23:36
I suggest we vote AGAINST v85rawdeal being Poster of the Month again.

Its getting a little stuffy in here.

Submeg
1st January 2008, 01:15
Yes, his antics are not to my liking :dry:

Harrison
1st January 2008, 22:55
Yes I do really need to bring the POTM awards up to date.

Buleste
2nd January 2008, 09:48
I'm new at this nominating for POTM. I know there have been some good posts this past couple of months but now i've got to check a whole pile of threads as i've got the memory of a goldfish and especially as it's just after christmas and new year when i've killed enough brain cells to block out any good memories over the past 2 months. Now i've got to check all the posts that everyones done (except v85rawdeal of course).

Submeg
2nd January 2008, 12:23
The best thing to do is to try and keep up with it, otherwise it gets out of hand. We have fallen apart with POTM before, but that was because of lack of members posting, but these days it wont be a problem...so many excellent ppl here nowdays :D

Buleste
2nd January 2008, 14:33
The best thing to do is to try and keep up with it, otherwise it gets out of hand. We have fallen apart with POTM before, but that was because of lack of members posting, but these days it wont be a problem...so many excellent ppl here nowdays :D

Apart from those dang blasted millionaires and constant POTM winners:lol:. Now i've started to look into the nitty gritty of the site i've found out how you submit posts. I promise to keep up on my paperwork from now on.

Graham Humphrey
2nd January 2008, 15:36
Am I allowed to submit my own posts :lol:

Sharingan
2nd January 2008, 15:43